Pastoral Care

Our pastoral team is available to meet with you for conversation, prayer spiritual direction, and pastoral counseling.

 
To meet with Pastor Confesor, email him at  confesor@tpd.church

To meet with Pastor Confesor, email him at confesor@tpd.church

To meet with Pastor Morgan, email him at  morgan@tpd.church

To meet with Pastor Morgan, email him at morgan@tpd.church

 

Women’s Care

These women are available to meet one-on-one with other women for conversation, prayer, and spiritual direction.

 
To meet with Kim Martinez, email her at  kim@tpd.church

To meet with Kim Martinez, email her at kim@tpd.church

To meet with Heather Cull, email her at  heather@tpd.church

To meet with Heather Cull, email her at heather@tpd.church

To meet with Erin Bourne, email her at  erin@tpd.church

To meet with Erin Bourne, email her at erin@tpd.church

To meet with Acacia Bergin, email her at  acacia@tpd.church

To meet with Acacia Bergin, email her at acacia@tpd.church

To meet with Tami Gagne, email her at  tami@tpd.church

To meet with Tami Gagne, email her at tami@tpd.church

 

Prayer Requests

Name *
Name
Confidentiality